SCHOOL YEAR 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • School opens Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Half term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
  • School closes Friday 21st  December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • School opens Monday 7th January 2019
  • Half term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
  • School closes Wednesday 17th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • School opens Monday 29th April 2019
  • Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half term Monday 27th May - Friday 7th June 2019
  • School closes Friday 19th July 2019

© Copyright 2017–2018 St Thomas More RC